Caitlin O. on 09/14/18
Service was great! Alex very informative and helpful. Setting up appointments very easy and all staff friendly and nice.

Mike R. on 09/09/18
Great. Norman was professional and courteous. The job was completed in a timely manner.

Mike R. on 09/09/18
(no comment)

Lark W. on 09/08/18
I am happy with the new coolness of my quirky cottage “attic”. Blocked gable vent screens - icky heat and moisture. Didn’t know if there was electric access up there or not. Randall “Randy” Dalton scoped the situation; squeezed into very-challenging-to-ac...
(View More)
I am happy with the new coolness of my quirky cottage “attic”. Blocked gable vent screens - icky heat and moisture. Didn’t know if there was electric access up there or not. Randall “Randy” Dalton scoped the situation; squeezed into very-challenging-to-access space; and lo-and-behold – new screens and new fan with thermostat in fine working order!
(View Less)

Kevin W. on 08/30/18
Jason, was very professional and very informative. I had other questions regarding another issue at my residence and he graciously answered all my questions. I truly appreciate his help. Will definitely request Jason on other future projects. Thanks!! Happy Customer!!

Donald M. on 08/30/18
Very polite, personable, and knowledgeable.

Jason R. on 08/30/18
They were quick, courteous, and all done at a very fair price. I would highly recommend!

matt on 08/29/18
Have had two great experiences with this company. Anton Fentress was quick and professional. Even waited on us after we were a few minutes behind.

Carolina B. on 08/29/18
Excellent communicator, dependable and honest.

Mark L. on 08/29/18
MR Quick is on the high side of cost but never been dissatisfied with the work. Kevin has been here before and does a great job of defining and completing the job.

Becca B. on 08/28/18
I wish Lorne W. also did plumbing and roofing and electric and masonry and anything else I could possibly need done on my house. He’s knowledgeable, friendly, fast, and fair. I’d recommend him 100%.

Carl S. on 08/28/18
On time, courteous , neat, helpful. Would be happy with service from him again.

Mark P. M. on 08/27/18
Fast, and friendly. Daren did a great job.

Marc W. on 08/25/18
Tim did a fantastic job, as usual; he's been to, and worked in, my house several times, and each time he has gone far beyond the usual in terms of his knowledge, advice, and service. I would recommend him highly to anyone who could benefit from his work.

Alice D. on 08/25/18
Spencer was an excellent representative of the Mr. Quik family. He was personable, informative and efficient. I am always satisfied with service from Mr. Quik.

Marilyn faye b. on 08/25/18
Travis deserves five stars. He dealt with us in a difficult situation, helped us sort thru options and patiently waited while we discussed our options to make a decisi9n on what to do. It was awesome to be the recipient of his fantastic people skills and expertise ...
(View More)
Travis deserves five stars. He dealt with us in a difficult situation, helped us sort thru options and patiently waited while we discussed our options to make a decisi9n on what to do. It was awesome to be the recipient of his fantastic people skills and expertise on the problem at hand. Thanks Travis!
(View Less)

Carl S. on 08/24/18
(no comment)

Chris G. on 08/24/18
Fast and great work!

Robbie H. on 08/22/18
Excellent and fast service....

Sandy k. on 08/22/18
Alex was very quick at diagnosing and fixing our air conditioner. He was very professional I will definitely ask for Alex next time I have a HVAC problem.